Dudley Harris and Jim Moore
Dudley Harris and Jim Moore inside the old flour mill that was located on what is now Jackson Street. The mill began in 1892 as a stock company. The flour was called "Royal Gem" in the 1920s.
Allen Haynes Collection
Portland Public Library of Sumner County
Still Image Item Type Metadata
Black and White Photograph